GS1 Canada | Public

Contact us to learn
more about GS1 Canada
or Email Us

Français  |  My GS1  |  Search

GS1 Canada Healthcare Pharmacy Sector Board

Mr. Justin Bates
Vice President, Pharmacy Affairs, Canadian Association of Chain Drug Stores (CACDS)

Mr. Michael Blanchard
Vice President Clinical Services, Business Development & Pharmacy, Medbuy

Ms. Kathy Boyle
Vice President, Services, HealthPRO Procurement Services Inc.

Mr. George Craigie
Director, Inventory & Supply Management, McKesson Canada

Mr. Christian Fernandes
Professor of Emergency Medicine, Western University

Mr. Ron Frisch
Chief Executive Officer, Kohl & Frisch

Mr. Richard Jones
Director of Pharmacy, Vancouver Island Health Authority

Mr. Jeff Leger, Co-Chair
Senior Vice President, Pharmaceuticals, Shoppers Drug Mart Corp.

Ms. Maria Lopez
Chief Financial Officer, Hoffman-La Roche

Mr. Ian Lording
Senior Category Director, Pharmacy, Loblaw Companies Ltd.

Ms. Eileen Mac Donald
Chief Operating Officer, GS1 Canada

Mr. Brian Magerkurth
Executive Vice President, Global Supply Operations, Apotex Inc.

Ms. Doris Nessim
Vice President, Healthcare Pharmacy & e-Health, GS1 Canada

Ms. Terri Power Hay
Vice President, Industry & Member Relations, Canadian Association for Pharmacy Distribution Management (CAPDM)

Mr. Jim Rama
General Manager, London Drugs

Mr. Jared Rhines
Vice President, Scientific and Strategic Affairs, Rx & D

Mr. N. Arthur Smith
President & Chief Executive Officer, GS1 Canada

Ms. Julie Tam
Vice President, Professional & Scientific Affairs, Canadian Generic Pharmaceutical Association (CGPA) 

Mr. Denis Tremblay
Director, Trade Relations, Pfizer Canada Inc.

Ms. Lori Turik
Senior Vice President, Government Relations, GS1 Canada

Mr. Rob van Exan, Co-Chair
Director of Immunization Policy, Sanofi Pasteur Ltd.

Mr. Kevin West
Vice President, Operations Specialty Services at Innomar Strategies, AmerisourceBergen Canada Corp.

Mr. David Windross
Vice President, External Affairs, Teva Canada Ltd